It’s Friday Confessions!

Ok so I saw this and since I’m too lazy to do any regular posts this week. I thought it would be fun to play this!

I rarely shave my legs. I tend to only shave them when I feel like it or when I wear a skirt or it’s summer and I’m at Country USA camping all week.

The real reason I haven’t been doing regular post this week, besides being lazy, is because I’ve been busy desiging. and I LOVE it!

I think I forgot to eat on Wed. I was laying in bed and I was hungry and I was trying to figure out what the heck I had to eat that day. Turns out I couldn’t remeber which means prob nothing.

I tell my parents I’m looking for a job (and applying everywhere & with every temp agency) but really I only do a few places.

I secretly like not having a job. I have so much more free time.

If it weren’t for all my bills I prob wouldn’t go get a job

Ok thats all for this week. Be sure to come back next week for more. Also don’t forget to share your own confessions and go link back up with Glamazon. Just go click the little button up top.

Also Be sure to check out Ask Meeko! Click on my Meeko Button up top

Also….I’m trying to convice my very best BFF, practically sisters, Marisa to get a blog. You should help me. She’s hilarious and she has super cute puppies and kitties. Her Twitter is @MarisaLynnS

