1st Annual Blog Bash!

Hi Everyone! If your visiting from NYAT, Welcome!

I’m Amber, I’m a college student going to school for web design. Currently I’m designing blogs over at Zany Dezines. I love going to our cabin in Lakewood, WI. I love anything that has to do with Facebook, Blogging, friends, family, Photoshop, Illustrator… and of course my Mac or anything that Apple creates!

B asked us to answer some questions so here they are (if you read my spotlight they’re pretty much the same)

1.) Why do you blog? I started blogging as a way to bitch and moan about work (I was working in a call center for a travel company at the time) but once I started it just became a way to document my day to day and escape from real life. lol

2.) What do you blog about? I blog about anything really, I love books so usually there are a few book posts a month. But generally I just blog about anything and everything. 

3.) What do you find to be the biggest reward you get from blogging? The connections. I’ve made so many friends and ppl who are like family to me. There are things that I won’t tell my IRL friends that I’ve talked to others about on here. 

4.) How long have you been blogging? I have been blogging for just over a year. 

5.) Let’s hear the story behind your blog title! Well I’m Amber and it’s my Life so Amber’s Life it was.

