What’s in My Bag??

I found this fun thing to do with Nice Girl Notes

So I took pictures of my purse and followed along

First here is all of it where it belongs in my purse, There are plenty of pockets so everything to has it’s own place

All Laid out

  • My Camera- My Phone- White JVC Earbuds- iPhone 6S
  • Peace Sign Mudd Sunglasses from Kohl’s- Nail File- Mark Hook- up Lip Gloss in Peek-a-boo and Pink Crush- Covergirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzer in Guava Splash- Softlips Pearl Chapstick- Aerie LipGloss {stolen from my sister }- Covergirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzer in Berry Splash- Ponytail Holders- My earrings from Lia Sophia {square fake diamond studs }- My Packer Earrings from Love/Salt {I have Matching black & Orange Phantom ones}
  • My Keys- Phone charger {Gotta claim the good charger before someone else does }- DQ Coupon Book, Papa Murphy’s coupons & Bogo Meal at Ihop- My Wallet {that has like $2 and change in it. I really need a job, and I’m hoping I get the one at the bookstore }- 2 Bic Black Pens, Sharpie, Bic Velocity Pencil
