Happy Valentines Day!

First off happy valentines day! This is my family valentine card cause we were a little late for christmas and new years. We had the photo taken by a wonderful local photographer and the card is from shutterfly.

Second you may remember me telling you about my new design and showing you all the matchy things. Well the time has finally come! This is my pretty new design! I spent alot of time perfecting this one and I love it so much more than any other design I’ve had. If you see any kinks or something doesn’t work let me know

Third I’m going to be having a favorite things giveaway on my facebook page soon but its only open to fans so make sure to go like it now so you know when its time!

Fourth I am officially going to start accepting sponsors! Click on advertise in the menu bar for more info! Reserve your spot now for March!

